Produkte
Vario two. | Liquid- and Gasanalyzer

The Vario two. is our analysis allrounder and the first mass spectrometer which can measure simultaneously from the gas and liquid phase.

Dienstleistungen
Step by Step to your Measuring Solution
Image is not available

We want to advise customers with our experience and expertise in the field of measurement technology and offer variable analytics for industrial processes. Our claim is to transfer new measurement methods into different applications.

Abwasser
Wastewater Monitoring: the Vario "Emission Control"
Image is not available

Vario "Emission Control" helps to reduce the emission of greenhouse gases such as CO2 and nitrous oxide in the aeration tanks of wastewater treatment plants. By optimizing the processes, energy costs as well as chemicals are saved.

Variolytics- Über uns
Variolytics | Variable Analytics for Industrial Processes

Variolytics is a leading service provider in the field of measurement technology. We enable real-time analysis of processes. With our measurement technology and consulting, we enable you to map your industrial processes more accurately and monitor them better.

PlayPlay
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Why Variolytics?

Variolytics is a leading provider in the field of real-time analytics. With our measurement equipment and consulting, we enable you to map your industrial processes more accurately and control them better.

Our Analyzers for your Individual Measurement Task

The analyzers from Variolytics can be perfectly adapted to your individual measuring task. They are equipped with reliable quadrupole mass spectrometers. Thus they are ideally suited for process integration and can measure continuously without disturbing the process. The Vario one. is our liquid analyzer and is designed for measurements of volatile substances directly from liquids. The Vario two. is the big brother of the Vario one. Due to its second inlet, the instrument allows simultaneous measurements from the liquid and gas phase. All Variolytics instruments are designed for process integration and provide continuous real-time measurement data. By means of extensions to the inlet system, even several processes can be monitored simultaneously. With the help of our software, Vario OS, any measured values can be easily evaluated and transmitted to control systems. You are not sure whether Variolytics analyzers can help you with your measurement task? Then simply contact us and let our real-time analytics experts advise you.
  • High detection sensitivity in the ppb to 100% range

  • Measure all volatiles in simultaneously

  • Problem-free integration into industrial processes

  • Suitable for continuous operation

Areas of Application of Variolytics Technology

Variolytics offers a variety of powerful, flexible and ready-to-use analytical solutions. Here, our technology can be used in various application areas, such as biotechnology, environmental monitoring and industry. Our focus is especially on the selection and integration of measurement technology into the process so that the measurement data can be used online. For us, the application is in the foreground.

Dr. Matthias Stier hält eine Präsentation zu den Dienstleistungen von Variolytics vor dem Gründerteam

Consultation from Experts

We are experts in real-time analysis. Our years of experience in process measurement technology make us ideal consultants for optimizing your processes. We support you in optimizing your processes. In doing so, your specific application is in the foreground. Feel free to contact us and we will advise you on your individual problem.

+49 711 2525 9620

Solutions for any Measurement Task

We carry out test measurements of your samples free of charge and help you not only with the planning and implementation of your measurement task, but also accompany you through to the realization and integration of your analysis concept. Our consulting services also include the preparation of feasibility studies. Use our inquiry configurator or contact us personally to learn more about our range of services.

Laborant der die gemessene Flüssigkeit betrachtet

Our Customers

Gerät aus dem Variolytics Labor

Learn more about our new process mass spectrometers. Using our patented inlet system, you can measure all volatile components simultaneously from a liquid and a gas without sample preparation.

Ein Team-Mitglied hält eine Präsentation vor drei weiteren Personen

We will help you with the planning and implementation of your measurement task and offer free feasibility studies. Feel free to contact us and use our inquiry configurator to learn more about our range of services.

Learn more about our new process mass spectrometers. Using our patented inlet system, you can measure all volatile components simultaneously from a liquid and a gas without sample preparation.

Ein Team-Mitglied hält eine Präsentation vor drei weiteren Personen

We will help you with the planning and implementation of your measurement task and offer free feasibility studies. Feel free to contact us and use our inquiry configurator to learn more about our range of services.

Contact

Thanks for your interest in Variolytics!

If you would like to get in touch with us, please fill out the contact form. We look forward to your message. Special inquiries or cooperation opportunities are also always welcome! Our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Variolytics GmbH

  Meitnerstraße 6, 70563 Stuttgart DE
  +49 711 2525 9620

  info@variolytics.com

Thank you, your request has been sent. We will take care of your inquiry as soon as possible.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Knowledge

Support

Follow us

Abwasser
Abwassermonitoring mit dem Vario "Emission Control"
Image is not available

Vario “Emission Control” hilft die Entstehung von Treibhausgasen wie CO2 und Lachgas in den Belebungsbecken von Kläranlagen zu reduzieren. Durch die Optimierung der Prozesse werden Energiekosten, sowie Chemikalien eingespart.

PlayPlay
Produkte

Das Vario two. ist unser Analyse Allrounder und das erste Massenspektrometer das simultan aus der Gas- und Flüssigphase messen kann.

Dienstleistungen
Schritt für Schritt zu Ihrer Messlösung
Image is not available

Wir wollen Kund*innen durch unsere Erfahrung und Expertise im Bereich der Messtechnik beraten, sowie variable Analytik für industrielle Prozesse anbieten. Unser Anspruch ist es neue Messmethoden in unterschiedliche Anwendungen zu überführen.

Variolytics- Über uns
Variolytics | Variable Analytik für industrielle Prozesse

Variolytics ist ein führender Anbieter im Bereich der Echtzeitanalytik. Mit unseren Messgeräten und unserer Beratung ermöglichen wir Ihnen, Ihre Industrieprozesse präzise abzubilden und besser zu steuern.

PlayPlay
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Was macht Variolytics?

Variolytics ist ein führender Anbieter im Bereich der Echtzeitanalytik. Mit unseren Messgeräten und unserer Beratung ermöglichen wir Ihnen, Ihre Industrieprozesse genauer abzubilden und besser zu steuern.

Unsere Analysatoren für Ihre individuelle Messaufgabe

Die Analysatoren von Variolytics lassen sich perfekt an Ihre individuelle Messaufgabe anpassen. Verbaut sind zuverlässige Quadrupol-Massenspektrometer. Somit sind sie ideal für Prozessintegration geeignet und können dauerhaft messen, ohne den Prozess zu stören. Das Vario one. ist unser Flüssig-Analysator und ausgelegt für Messungen von flüchtigen Stoffen direkt aus Flüssigkeiten. Das Vario two. ist der große Bruder des Vario one. Unser Gerät ermöglicht durch seinen zweiten Einlass simultane Messungen aus der Flüssig- und Gasphase. Alle Variolytics Geräte sind für die Prozessintegration auslegt und liefern dauerhaft Messdaten in Echtzeit. Über Erweiterungen am Einlasssystem können sogar mehrere Prozesse gleichzeitig überwacht werden. Mit Hilfe unserer Software, Vario OS, können jegliche Messwerte leicht ausgewertet und an Regelsysteme übermittelt werden. Sie sind sich nicht sicher, ob die Variolytics Analysatoren Ihnen bei Ihrer Messaufgabe helfen können? Dann nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf und lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten für Echtzeit-Analytik beraten.
  • Hohe Nachweisempfindlichkeit im ppb- bis 100%-Bereich

  • Alle flüchtigen Stoffe parallel messen

  • Problemlose Integration in Industrieprozesse

  • Geeignet für den Dauerbetrieb

Anwendungsbereiche der Variolytics Technologie

Variolytics bietet eine Vielzahl an leistungsstarken, flexiblen und sofort einsetzbaren Analytiklösungen. Hierbei kann unsere Technologie in verschiedenen Anwendungsbereichen, wie der Biotechnologie, dem Umweltmonitoring und der Industrie zum Einsatz kommen. Unser Fokus liegt dabei insbesondere auf der Auswahl und Integration von Messtechnik in den Prozess, sodass die Messdaten online genutzt werden können. Bei uns steht die Anwendung im Vordergrund.

Dr. Matthias Stier hält eine Präsentation zu den Dienstleistungen von Variolytics vor dem Gründerteam

Beratung von Experten

Wir sind Experten für Echtzeit-Analyse. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung im Bereich der Prozessmesstechnik macht uns zu idealen Beratern zur Optimierung Ihrer Prozesse. Dabei steht ihr spezifischer Anwendungsfall im Vordergrund. Nehmen Sie gerne mit uns Kontakt auf!

+49 711 2525 9620

Lösungen für jegliche Messaufgaben

Wir führen für Sie kostenlose Testmessungen Ihrer Proben durch und helfen Ihnen nicht nur bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Messaufgabe, sondern begleiten Sie bis zur Realisierung und Integration Ihres Analysekonzeptes. Zu unserem Beratungsangebot gehört außerdem die Erstellung von Machbarkeitsstudien. Nutzen Sie unseren Anfragen-Konfigurator oder nehmen Sie persönlich Kontakt mit uns auf, um mehr über unser Leistungsangebot zu erfahren.

Laborant der die gemessene Flüssigkeit betrachtet

Unsere Kunden

Messgerät aus dem Variolytics Labor

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere neuen Prozess-Massenspektrometer. Mit Hilfe unseres patentierten Einlasssystems können Sie ohne Probenvorbereitung alle flüchtigen Komponenten simultan aus einer Flüssigkeit und einem Gas messen.

Ein Team-Mitglied hält eine Präsentation vor drei weiteren Personen

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Messaufgabe und bieten kostenlose Machbarkeitsstudien an. Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf und nutzen Sie unseren Anfragen-Konfigurator, um mehr über unser Leistungsangebot zu erfahren.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser neues Prozess-Massenspektrometer. Mit Hilfe unseres patentierten Einlasssystems können Sie ohne Probenvorbereitung alle flüchtigen Komponenten simultan aus einer Flüssigkeit und einem Gas messen. Dadurch sparen Sie Zeit und Geld.

Ein Team-Mitglied hält eine Präsentation vor drei weiteren Personen

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Messaufgabe und bieten kostenlose Machbarkeitsstudien an. Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf und nutzen Sie unseren Anfragen-Konfigurator, um mehr über unser Leistungsangebot zu erfahren.

Kontakt

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse !

Wenn Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung setzen möchten, füllen Sie bitte das Kontaktformular aus. Unser Team ist bemüht eine schnelle Antwort zu geben und ist immer daran interessiert, spezielle Anfragen oder eine Zusammenarbeit zu besprechen. Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Variolytics GmbH

  Meitnerstraße 6, 70563 Stuttgart DE
  +49 711 2525 9620

  info@variolytics.com